morgerman.blogg.se

Dawn of war 2 co op campaign
Dawn of war 2 co op campaign





dawn of war 2 co op campaign

The cooperative experience was amazingly fun, whether or not we were able to hold off the computer. College is where I learned how much fun multiplayer comp stomps were. I got a massive crash course in college as most of my friends at the time were freakishly good at the game. Thus, I got eaten.Īs time went on, I got better. But I never paid the right amount of attention to micro and to building at the same time. I always loved the infiltration missions. See, I liked to either spend all my time building my base, or spend my time microing a few small groups. I enjoyed the campaigns, and playing against an easy computer, but I would get throttled by real human beings. The thing was, with the advent of (and really starting with WC2 over Kali) I realize that I wasn't the best at them.

dawn of war 2 co op campaign

I, like the great nation of Korea, fell completely in love with Starcraft. I started right around the first Warcraft game - back when there were just humans and orcs, and the orcs were just humans in funny suits (even more so than they are now). The fact is, however, that I wasn't waiting for the game's traditional RTS multiplayer. Why, then, am I coming so late to the party? The multiplayer beta's been available for over a month. It is, in many ways, a game that I have been waiting to play for a very long time. Warhammer 40k: Dawn of War II is fucking sweet.







Dawn of war 2 co op campaign